TEAMS

$11.9+m in volume and/or 33+ sides

Charleston Pier Partners
Carolina One Real Estate

843-830-0027

mpoole@carolinaone.com
Charleston Property Group
The Boulevard Company

843-608-9867

kory@charlestonpropertygroup.com
Charleston's Best Home Team
AgentOwned Realty Premier Group

843-814-1513

scolemanle@gmail.com
Deb Walters Team
Carolina One

843-729-3031

dwalters@carolinaone.com
Show More
Everett Presson Group
Carolina One Real Estate

843-412-0263

nmoore@carolinaoneplus.com
Found Properties Group
Keller Williams Realty Charleston

843-405-0159

madison@foundpropertiesgroup.com
Jana Bantz & Associates
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Southern Coast Real Estate

843-261-5262

jana@janabantz.com
Lighthouse Real Estate
Lighthouse Real Estate

843-860-3238

joe@lighthousecharleston.com
Show More
Lowcountry Elite Group
Carolina One Real Estate

843-425-9451

storres@carolinaone.com
LowCounty Real Estate Group
AgentOwned Realty

843-475-1484

ayeshia.smith@agentownedrealty.com
Magrath Pejeau Team
Carolina One Real Estate

843-452-6057

ashley.magrath@carolinaone.com
Majesky & Rapchick
Highgarden Real Estate

843-338-4054

krapchick@gmail.com
Show More
Snook and Associates
Keller Williams Realty - Mt Pleasant

843-437-3330

jansnook@kw.com
Spartina at The Cassina Group
The Cassina Group

843-628-0008

owen@thecassinagroup.com
Stacy Smith and Erin Spencer
Smith Spencer Real Estate

843-276-2998

stacy@smithspencer.com
Team Huff
The AgentOwned Realty Company, Inc

843-670-2835

stan.huff@agentownedrealty.com
Show More
The Dawson Team
Carolina One Real Estate

843-514-0452

ddawson@carolinaone.com
The Dede and B.V. Team
Carolina One Real Estate

843-209-8007

dedewarren@carolinaone.com
The Elite Team
Lifestyle Real Estate

843-860-9998

cynthia@lifestylerealestatesc.com
The Martin Freeman Group
Carolina Elite Real Estate

843-619-7292

morgan@themartinfreemangroup.com
Show More
Matt and Jackie Scarafile
Carolina One Real Estate

843-452-4050

mscarafile@carolinaone.com
Phil Sykes and Jay Unger
The Cassina Group

843-478-0219

junger@thecassinagroup.com
Rene Kramer Team
Carolina One Real Estate

843-412-7060

rkramer@carolinaone.com
Richard's Home Visions Team
Carolina One Real Estate

843-270-0503

grichard@carolinaone.com
Show More
The Noble Group
Carolina One Real Estate

843-327-8191

carmelle.newman@carolinaone.com
The Office Experts
Avison Young

843-203-2033

kisha.lyles@avisonyoung.com
The Rakes Team
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

843-696-5748

mickrakes@aol.com
The Real Estate Group SC
AgentOwned Realty

843-419-8997

kerrysellscharleston@gmail.com
Show More
The Unlocking Dreams Team
AgentOwned Realty

843-847-9694

rochellesellscharleston@gmail.com
Victory
AgentOwned Realty

843-864-1950

geokoehl1@gmail.com
Show More

© 2020 Charleston Trident Association of Realtors® Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram