SILVER CIRCLE

$7.9m – $11.99m in volume and/or 22-30 sides

Top 10% of award recipients

Jeanie Acsell
Carolina One Real Estate

843-224-9589

jean.acsell@carolinaone.com
Richard Adams
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-367-8084

rick.adams@direalestate.com
Lyla Ambrose
Trademark Properties, Inc

843-478-5459

ambrose.lyla@gmail.com
John Barnwell
The Exchange Company, LLC

843-860-9624

john@theexchangeco.com
Show More
Pam Bass
Coldwell Banker Realty

843-259-4926

pam@pambassproperties.com
David Bateman
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-870-9858

david.bateman@jeffcookrealestate.com
Georgia Bell
William Means Real Estate, LLC

843-568-1601

georgiabell12@gmail.com
Jim Brantley
AgentOwned Premiere Group

843-412-7647

brantleyjim@gmail.com
Show More
Victoria Breault
Gramling Brothers Real Estate

843-737-3793

closedbyvic@gmail.com
Crystal Brodie
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-513-5256

crystal@theblvdcompany.com
Jeffrey Burda
Brand Name Real Estate of SC

843-830-5498

jeff@goldbugsc.com
Daniel Carabus
Carolina One Real Estate

843-792-9265

dcarabus@carolinaone.com
Show More
Mike Cassidy
Carolina One Real Estate

843-284-1909

mcassidy@carolinaone.com
Chamberlain Chesnut
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-518-2027

chesnutr@gmail.com
Kristen Conley
Weichert, Realtors Palm Realty Group

843-696-4368

kconley@palmettomortgage.com
Ann Cortes
Carolina One Real Estate

843-324-6808

ann.cortes@carolinaone.com
Show More
Barbara Daniels
Carolina One Real Estate

843-532-4274

bdaniels@carolinaone.com
Fernando de la Cruz
Carolina One Real Estate

843-377-7314

fernando@carolinaoneplus.com
Nora DeLyra
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

631-525-6462

noradelyrahomes@gmail.com
John Denning
Wild Dunes Real Estate, LLC

843-224-2664

jdenning@wilddunesrealestate.com
Show More
James Dominici
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-469-6228

scpharmer@outlook.com
Alan Donald
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-864-3777

alan@alandonald.com
Jane Dowd
William Means Real Estate, LLC

843-224-2788

janedowd@williammeans.com
Kat Drerup
Carolina One Real Estate

843-817-3559

Kat@carolinaone.com
Show More
Tracy Evangelista
Carolina One Real Estate

843-442-4278
Ruth Faure
AgentOwned Preferred Group, Inc

843-830-3532

ruthfaure@gmail.com
Jonnie Furmanchik
Carolina One Real Estate

843-270-4452

graham.smith@carolinaoneplus.com
Troy Gandee
Maven Realty

843-817-4431

troy@mavenrealtysc.com
Show More
Dan Garrison
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

843-200-1302

dan.garrison@cbcarolinas.com
Charlotte Gerber
Carolina One Real Estate

843-330-0014

cgerber@carolinaone.com
Dewey Golub
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-437-3836

dewey@foundrealtyteam.com
Crystal Gonzalez
Carolina One Real Estate

854-999-7550

crystal.gonzalez@carolinaoneplus.com
Show More
Ernest Govan
Realty ONE Group Coastal

702-350-3522

ernest.govan@gmail.com
Sharron Griffin
Carolina One Real Estate

843-270-7685

sgriffin@carolinaoneplus.com
Robyn Hall
Carolina One Real Estate

843-906-5200

robyn.hall@carolinaone.com
Heather Hamilton
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-224-1200

heatherhamilton@theblvdcompany.com
Show More
Jim Hamilton
RE/MAX Pro Realty

843-270-4337

jim@prattandco.com
Charley Hamrick
Carolina One Real Estate

843-870-3505

charley@charleyhamrick.com
Christine Hancock
Carolina One Real Estate

843-534-3301

christine.hancock@carolinaone.com
Tina Hartford
Carolina One Real Estate

843-779-8646

tina.hartford@carolinaone.com
Show More
Gay Hartmann
Carolina One Real Estate

843-607-3400

ghartmann@carolinaone.com
Kris Higman
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

843-810-8824

kris.higman@cbcarolinas.com
Harold Holt
The Exchange Company, LLC

843-819-3036

harold@theexchangeco.com
Jennie Hood Emerson
Carolina One Real Estate

843-327-0384

jennie@carolinaone.com
Show More
Charlie Inglefield
The Exchange Company, LLC

843-224-6358

charlie@theexchangeco.com
David Jarman
Carolina One Real Estate

843-810-4582

dave.jarman@carolinaone.com
Lasaine Johnson
Carolina Elite Real Estate

843-367-8639

lasainejohnson3366@gmail.com
Heath Jones
RE/MAX All Country

843-217-3552

heath.jones@allcountryrealestate.com
Show More
Marika Kary
Realty One Group Coastal

843-670-9302

marika@marikakary.com
Joe Kavanagh
Matt O'Neill Real Estate

843-345-8506

joe@mattoneillteam.com
Jackie Kelly
The Cassina Group

843-991-9111

jackie@thecassinagroup.com
Stephen Kohn
Excel Real Estate

904-866-1651

stephen.kohn@excelrealestatesc.com
Show More
Sarah Ellen Lacke
Smith Spencer Real Estate

843-607-4330

sarahellen@smithspencer.com
Pheobe Lail-Chambers
Infinity Realty

843-906-5463

pheobelail@gmail.com
Linda Laird
Carolina One Real Estate

843-209-7571

linda.laird@carolinaoneplus.com
Ashley Latour Brown
Carolina Life Real Estate & Auctions LLC

843-697-7408

ashley.carolinalife@gmail.com
Show More
Teresa Law
TSG Real Estate Inc

843-324-2503

teresatlcgroup@gmail.com
Karla Leahy
Engel & Volkers Charleston

843-452-6670

karla@yourlowcountryproperties.com
Parker LeClaire
Brand Name Real Estate of SC

843-814-0710

parkerrleclaire@gmail.com
Erin Ledford
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-743-5533

erinledford@gmail.com
Show More
Geri Lipps
Carolina One Real Estate

843-810-8398

glipps@carolinaone.com
Sam Little
Beach Residential

843-637-1284

slittle@thebeachcompany.com
Jayme Logue
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

361-676-8856

jayme.logue@cbcarolinas.com
Melissa Loy
Carolina One Real Estate

843-819-6598

melissa.loy@carolinaone.com
Show More
Chris MacEachern
Beach Residential

843-408-8424

cmaceachern@thebeachcompany.com
Lisa Martin
Century 21 Properties Plus

843-633-3289

ldmarteen@me.com
Melissa Martin
The Exchange Company, LLC

843-425-7819

melissa@theexchangeco.com
Jason Millard
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

802-399-0358

jasonmillard21@gmail.com
Show More
Kirk Miller
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-412-1717

kirkmiller12@gmail.com
Melinda Mitchell
AgentOwned Preferred Group Inc

843-324-7603

melindakmitchell@msn.com
Mary Molony
Carolina One Real Estate

843-478-8460

mmolony@carolinaone.com
Danielle Mongrain
AgentOwned Realty Co. Premier

803-260-2844

danielle.m.mongrain@agentownedrealty.com
Show More
Trey Morrison
The Exchange Company, LLC

843-697-6849

trey@theexchangeco.com
Pat Muckenfuss
EXP Realty LLC

843-729-6900

patmuckenfussrealestate@gmail.com
Barbara Myers
Carolina One Cane Bay/Nexton

843-297-9781

barbara.myers@carolinaone.com
Jesse Nelson
Charleston Heritage Real Estate

843-516-0425

jesse@charlestonheritagerealestate.com
Show More
Janet Newham
Carolina One Real Estate

843-860-9672

jnewham@carolinaone.com
Robin Nichols
Carolina Life Real Estate & Auctions

843-906-5024

robin.carolinalife@gmail.com
Jason Ogden
The Cassina Group

843-343-1277'

jason@thecassinagroup.com
Ellen O'Niel
EXP Realty LLC

843-300-8530

info@ellenoneilproperties.com
Show More
Marie Jeannette Ososki
NACA

843-670-1165

marie.ososki@nacared.com
Jeremiah Oswald
Carolina One Real Estate

843-642-3124

jeremiah.oswald@carolinaone.com
Lisa Patterson
Daniel Ravenel Sotheby's International Realty

843-991-6809

lisapatterson500@gmail.com
Debbie Peretsman
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-259-8199

debbie@indigocharleston.com
Show More
Yaser Perez
Carolina One Real Estate Cane Bay/Nexton

843-860-1618

yaser.perez@carolinaone.com
Caroline Perkins
The Cassina Group

843-991-1997

carolineperkins21@gmail.com
Jennifer Pratt
EXP Realty LLC

843-609-9498

jennifer@yrefg.com
Ryan Punches
EXP Realty LLC

843-452-2410

ryanpunches@gmail.com
Show More
Elizabeth Ramsay Dickinson
The Exchange Company, LLC

843-475-9919

elizabeth@theexchangeco.com
Missy Reid
Matt O'Neill Real Estate

864-934-5447

missy@mattoneillteam.com
Catha Remington
Carolina One Real Estate

843-697-1667

cremington@carolinaone.com
Mary Riley
Century 21 Properties Plus

843-714-8029

mriley@century21properties.com
Show More
Kimberly Ritter
Carolina One Real Estate

843-693-8802

kritter@carolinaone.com
Dan Rivers
Maven Realty

843-259-2053

driverspmc@gmail.com
Darryl Robinson
Elite Palmetto Real Estate

843-410-8246

darryl@elitepalmetto.com
Cathy Rosenblum
AgentOwned Charleston Group

843-817-7869

crosenblum@comcast.net
Show More
Raina Rubin
Carolina One Real Estate

843-991-1311

rrubin@carolinaone.com
Saida Russell
Disher Hamrick & Myers Res Inc

843-478-9391

saida@dhmrealestate.com
Ginger Sanders
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

843-822-4618

ginger.sanders@cbcarolinas.com
Betsy Sarsfield
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

724-816-9445

betsy.sarsfield@cbcarolinas.com
Show More
Andrew Scherl
EXP Realty LLC

843-410-7588

andrew@charlestonhousenow.com
Tiffany Senden
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-560-4757

tiffany@theblvdcompany.com
Daniel Shahid
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-324-6926

danielshahidrealtor@gmail.com
Allen Sinkler
BHHS Carolina Sun Real Estate

843-364-5978

allen@bhhssun.com
Show More
Ryan Snyder
Century 21 Properties Plus

843-494-3624

ryan@ryansnyderre.com
Lynn Snyder
Carolina One Real Estate

843-870-4049

lynn.snyder@carolinaone.com
Shane Spurling
Matt O'Neill Real Estate

843-640-9448

shane@mattoneillteam.com
Ashley Starkey
Brand Name Real Estate

843-735-3222

starkey404@gmail.com
Show More
Rosie Stieby
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-452-6692

rosie.stieby@direalestate.com
Seth Stisher
ERA Wilder Realty

843-270-2902

seth@sethrealty.com
Pamela Stryker
Realty One Group Coastal

843-437-9890

pam@charlestonhomeliving.com
Karena Sturgis
Carolina One Real Estate

843-270-4964

karena.sturgis@carolinaone.com
Show More
Justin Thomas
Carriage Properties LLC

843-224-4422

jthomas@carriageprop.com
Ashley Towns
ChuckTown Homes

843-532-2386

ashleytowns@chucktownhomes.com
Danielle Traverse
Carolina One Real Estate

508-736-9147

danielle.traverse@carolinaoneplus.com
Bill Trull
Carolina One Real Estate

843-343-2175

bill.trull@carolinaone.com
Show More
Jennifer Vail
Daniel Ravenel Sotheby's International Realty

843-817-4100

jennifervail@danielravenelsir.com
Michael Waites
Dream Realty

843-637-1464

michael@waitesrealty.com
Meghan Webster
The Cassina Group

843-813-2311

mwebster@thecassinagroup.com
Lisa West
Realty One Group Coastal

843-607-4750

lisa.west@rogcoastal.com
Show More
Lenora White
Daniel Ravenel Sotheby's International Realty

843-437-4131

lwhite@danielravenelsir.com
Chad Woods
Riverland Realty

843-830-9760

chad@riverlandrealtysc.com
Marcia Wray
Carolina One Real Estate

843-200-2199

mwray@carolinaone.com
Kelley Wynne
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-425-4474

kelley@kelleywynne.com
Show More
Brian Zaks
Riverland Realty

843-200-3806

brian@riverlandrealtysc.com
Mary Ziegler
Beach Residential

843-270-5114

maryzcharleston@gmail.com
Show More

© 2020 Charleston Trident Association of Realtors® Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram