PLATINUM CIRCLE

$18.7m+ in volume and/or 44.5+ sides

Top 2% of award recipients

Robertson Allen
The Cassina Group

843-442-6534

rallen@thecassinagroup.com
Matt Anderson
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-437-8386

matt@mattandersonproperties.com
Scott Baskin
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-324-4139

scott@scottbaskinteam.com
Doug Berlinsky
Disher Hamrick & Myers Res Inc

843-224-4708

doug@dhmrealestate.com
Show More
Luis Bordon
ChuckTown Homes

843-801-8746

luis@chucktownhomes.com

Email@gmail.com
Jeff Bowers
RE/MAX Pro Realty

843-576-2702

jeff@jeffbowers.com
Josh Brandner
Fred Holland Realty

843-343-1307

josh@fredhollandrealty.com
Morgan Brinson Fann
Carolina Life Real Estate & Auctions LLC

843-906-1804

morgan.carolinalife@gmail.com
Show More
Sally Castengera
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-452-7100

sally.castengera@direalestate.com
Bob Chambers
Infinity Realty

843-296-2546

bobchambers@infinity-realty.com
Shakeima Chatman
Carolina Elite Real Estate

843-532-0330

shakeima@chatmanrealty.com
Patty Lynn Connell
Carolina One Real Estate

843-754-9866

plconnell@carolinapark.com
Show More
Brian Connelly
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-367-6993

brian.connolly@direalestate.com

Email@gmail.com
Meryl Cromarty
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-513-7076

meryl.cromarty@direalestate.com
Holly Culp
AgentOwned Preferred Group,Inc

843-270-2586

holly.culp@agentownedrealty.com
Julia Cunningham
Lennar Carolinas, LLC

843-864-9111

julia.jmc@gmail.com
Show More
Haley Cuzzell
Carolina One Real Estate

843-514-5960

hcuzzell@carolinaoneplus.com
Jimmy Dye
The Cassina Group

843-452-6482

jdye@thecassinagroup.com
Matt Farrow
ChuckTown Homes

843-301-2072

matt@chucktownhomes.com
Deborah C. Fisher
Handsome Properties, Inc.

843-810-4110

debbie@handsomeproperties.com
Show More
Martha Freshley
William Means Real Estate, LLC

843-297-7530

martha@Williammeans.com
Nate Gainey
Matt O'Neill Real Estate

843-513-2038

nate@mattoneillteam.com
Gina Garrard
Lennar Carolinas, LLC

843-297-3022

gina.garrard@lennar.com
Pam Harrington
Pam Harrington Exclusives

843-768-3635

pamh@pamharringtonexclusives.com
Show More
Jonathan Holt
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-367-8325

jon@charlestondigs.com
Lisa Horan
AgentOwned Realty Co. Premier

843-501-8856

lisaghoran@gmail.com
Rick Horger
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-901-9600

rick.horger@direalestate.com
Ed Hunnicutt
Carolina One Real Estate

843-270-0292

ed@edhunnicutt.com
Show More
Jason Husted
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-925-7600

jason.husted@jeffcookrealestate.com
Angie Johnson
Island Park Properties

843-810-3860

angie@islandparkproperties.com
Lee Keadle
Carolina One Real Estate

843-532-8615

keadle@thekeadlegroup.com
Adam Killermann
Vacasa SC LLC

843-452-4967

adam.killermann@gmail.com
Show More
Hailey Kislinger
Carolina One Real Estate

772-214-8372

hailey.kislinger@carolinaone.com
Meg Latour
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-476-6007

meg.latour@direalestate.com
Jay Law
The Real Estate Firm

843-442-1529

jaylawrealestate@gmail.com
Maggie LeBlanc
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/West Ashley

843-217-8424

maggieleblanc@me.com
Show More
Rebecca Linenger
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-364-5818

rebecca@theblvdcompany.com
Dan Lorentz
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-532-4653

dan@danlorentz.com
Emery Macpherson
Akers Ellis Real Estate LLC

843-408-3143

emery@akersellis.com
Tift Mitchell
Tift Properties

843-514-8566

tift@tiftproperties.com
Show More
Cindy Nicholas
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-847-1653

cindy.nicholas@jeffcookrealestate.com
Jared Rahnamoon
Brand Name Real Estate

843-607-6893

jj@charlestonempireproperties.com
Ruthie Ravenel
Daniel Ravenel Sotheby's International Realty

843-696-8858

ruthie@danielravenelsir.com
Lisa Richart
View Properties

843-810-0403

lisa@lisarichart.com
Show More
Amy Rogers
IOP Residential Real Estate

843-824-4892

amy@iop-residential.com
Andrea Rogers
AgentOwned Preferred Group, Inc.

843-532-3010

andrearogers1@gmail.com
Middleton Rutledge
Daniel Ravenel Sotheby's International Realty

843-345-9137

mrutledge@danielravenelsir.com
Ashley Severance
Atlantic Properties

843-991-7197

ashley@atlanticprops.com
Show More
Drew Sineath
Carolina One Real Estate

843-343-4792

drew@drewsineath.com
Champ Smith
Beach Residential

843-270-5454

champsmith63@gmail.com
Christopher Smith
Matt O'Neill Real Estate

843-267-0735

christopher@mattoneillteam.com
Kalyn Smythe
William Means Real Estate, LLC

843-708-3353

kalynsmythe@williammeans.com
Show More
Charles Sullivan
Carriage Properties LLC

843-367-8807

csullivan@carriageprop.com
Leslie Turner
Maison Real Estate

843-367-3722

leslie@maisonchs.com
Marshall Walker
Marshall Walker Real Estate

843-532-3214

mwalker@marshallwalker.com
Michelle Walsh
Charlestowne Realty LLC

617-784-7800

michelle@charlestownerealty.com
Show More
Nancy Walsh
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-718-4285

nancyannkingery@gmail.com
Aurdra Walters
Carolina Elite Real Estate

843-608-8149

audra@frontporchpropertiessc.com
Donna Webb
The Boulevard Company, LLC

843-469-1110

donna@dwellcharleston.com
Connie White
Charleston Homes

843-532-3356

conniesyouragent@gmail.com
Show More
Jeremy Woods
ChuckTown Homes

843-478-8532

jeremy@chucktownhomes.com
Show More

© 2020 Charleston Trident Association of Realtors® Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram