GOLD CIRCLE

$12m-$18.7m in volume and/or 30.5-44 sides

Top 5% of award recipients

Karen Abrams
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-607-5570

karen@kabrams.com
Charlie Aikman
Carolina One Real Estate

843-696-3990

caikman@carolinaone.com
Susan Arrington
Carolina One Real Estate

843-324-6165

sarrington@carolinaone.com
Brad Baker
Realty ONE Group Coastal

843-270-0679

bradbakerrealestate@gmail.com
Show More
Elizabeth Baker
RE/MAX FullSail, LLC

843-781-0555

elizabeth.baker@thecharlestonagent.com
Mary Beth Bennett
AgentOwned Preferred Group,Inc

843-367-1774

marybeth.bennett@agentownedrealty.com
Pam Bishop
Carolina One Real Estate

843-814-1622

pbishop@carolinaone.com
Patricia Byrne
Handsome Properties, Inc.

973-868-1039

patricia@handsomeproperties.com
Show More
Vanessa Carter
Dunes Properties of Chas Inc

423-967-0087

vcarter@dunesproperties.com
Janet Clancy
Brand Name Real Estate

804-898-5642

info@titanpropertygroupsc.com
Teresa Cooper
Home Solution Real Estate Serv

843-607-3084

teresabcooper@gmail.com
Michele Costanzo
Carolina One Real Estate

843-412-1973

mcostanzo@carolinaone.com
Show More
Edie Coupe
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-568-2273

edie.coupe@direalestate.com
Debbie Cromer
Century 21 Properties Plus

843-437-6342

dcromer@century21properties.com
Jonathan Crompton
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-296-8337

jon@homes843.com
Tyler Davidson
Carolina One Real Estate

843-345-5408

tdavidson@carolinaoneplus.com
Show More
Melainie DeHaven
Carolina Elite Real Estate

843-343-7640

mdehavenrealestate@gmail.com
Michael Dew
AgentOwned Charleston Group

843-870-7000

michaeledew@gmail.com
Darren Sanders
Weichert Palmetto Coast

910-685-1310

dfreeh@weichertpc.com
Leize Gaillard
William Means Real Estate, LLC

843-696-5934

leize@williammeans.com
Show More
Helen Geer
William Means Real Estate, LLC

843-577-6651

helengeer@williammeans.com
Christopher J. Gibbs
Carolina Elite Real Estate

843-568-5747

chris@thegibbsgroupre.com
Josie Gould
AgentOwned Charleston Group

843-324-4545

josieg843@gmail.com
Cal Griffin
RE/MAX All Country

843-908-2101

cal@calgriffin.com
Show More
Brian Guerry
The Real Estate Firm

843-566-5236

brianguerryrealestate@gmail.com
John Gunnels
Pinnacle One Properties Elite

843-343-6523

jonathan2213@hotmail.com
Kylie Hampton
RE/MAX Inspire

843-934-4777

kylie@hamptonhomes.org
Rodney Hancock
AgentOwned Charleston Group

843-437-1347

rodneyhancock08@gmail.com
Show More
Ulf Hartwig
Vacasa SC LLC

843-442-2459

ulf@follybeachliving.com
Roni Haskell
BHHS Southern Coast Real Estate

843-297-1935

r.haskell@bhhsscre.com
Tyler Hawkins
Brand Name Real Estate of SC

843-908-2734

tyler@goldbugsc.com
Aprile Hiott
RE/MAX Pro Realty

843-514-1019

ahiott5903@aol.com
Show More
Wren Hutchinson
Carolina One Real Estate

843-870-6384

wren.hutchinson@carolinaone.com
Tina Jones
Lennar Carolinas, LLC

843-513-6454

tina.jones@calatl.com
Behren Kittrell
Charleston Flat Fee Real Estate

843-870-3549

behrenk@scflatfeerealty.com
Brian Kline
Carolina One Real Estate

843-437-1487

bkline@carolinaone.com
Show More
Ben Laaper
Matt O'Neill Real Estate

843-642-3546

ben@mattoneillteam.com
Lois Lane
Lois Lane Properties

843-270-2797

lois@loislaneproperties.com
Kimberly Lease
Century 21 Properties Plus

843-345-1161

klease@century21properties.com
Susanna Lee
Matt O'Neill Real Estate

843-870-9960

susanna@mattoneillteam.com
Show More
Diane Leisner Hone
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-696-4706

diane@foundpropertiesgroup.com
Laurie Loparo
Carolina One Real Estate

843-442-1290

laurieloparo@gmail.com
Bob Macon
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-367-4194

bob.macon@jeffcookrealestate.com
Ginn Maiers
Dunes Properties of Chas Inc

843-696-7402

gmaiers@dunesproperties.com
Show More
Beth Mandell
Century 21 Properties Plus

803-463-7734

bmandell@century21properties.com
Desiree Maurer
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-327-9010

desiree@sccoastalislandhomes.com
Charles McIntosh
The Cassina Group

843-442-7410

cmcintosh@thecassinagroup.com
Michelle Mcquillan
William Means Real Estate, LLC

843-814-4201

michelle@williammeans.com
Show More
Brad Middleton
AgentOwned Premiere Group

843-810-8307

brad.middleton@agentownedrealty.com
Jon Moore
Charleston Real Estate Group

843-732-3365

jon@charlestonrealestategroup.com
Georgia Nettles
Daniel Ravenel Sotheby's International Realty

843-532-8437

georgia@danielravenelsir.com
Lori Nolan
Trademark Properties, Inc

843-343-5700

lorinolantmp@gmail.com
Show More
Rob Oglesby
Carolina One Real Estate

843-478-9515

roy.oglesby@carolinaone.com
Andrea Parler
ChuckTown Homes

843-412-3738

andrea@chucktownhomes.com
Tricia Peterson
Island House Real Estate

843-847-1762

tricia@islandhouserealestate.com
Troy Phillips
Carolina One Real Estate

843-296-7403

tphillips@carolinaone.com
Show More
Shirley Phillips
Carolina One Cane Bay/ Nexton

843-285-3965

sphillips@carolinaone.com
Shawn Pillion
ChuckTown Homes

843-647-9711

shawn@chucktownhomes.com
Greg Polak
Keller Williams Realty Charleston/Mt. Pleasant

843-901-1238

gregpolak@kw.com
Renee Pote
Iron Gate Realty LLC

843-478-7875

irongatesales@gmail.com
Show More
Candace Pratt
RE/MAX Pro Realty

843-696-5508

candace@prattandco.com
Robin Pye
Carolina One Real Estate

843-908-2474

robin.pye@carolinaone.com
Laura Rembert
The Cassina Group

843-345-7737

laura@thecassinagroup.com
Paige Rhodes
Carolina One Real Estate

843-830-3281

paige.rhodes@carolinaoneplus.com
Show More
Tim Rogers
AgentOwned Preferred Group, Inc

843-412-2221

tim@agentownedrealty.com
Carter Rowson
The Exchange Company, LLC

843-259-0651

carter@theexchangeco.com
John Rudloff
Carolina One Real Estate

843-345-9170

john@schomesource.com
Donald Russell
ChuckTown Homes

843-478-5015

donald@chucktownhomes.com
Show More
Garrett Rust
The Cassina Group

843-670-6767

garrett@thecassinagroup.com
Cathy Sembower
Carolina One Real Estate

843-259-1350

csembower@carolinaone.com
Bobby Shealy
ERA Wilder Realty

843-442-7373

bobby.shealy@era.com
Mari-anne Stabenau
BHHS Southern Coast Real Estate

843-813-0085

mstabenau@sc.rr.com
Show More
Elyssa St.Pierre
Southeastern Real Estate Group

843-458-2214

elyssa.stpierre@southeastern.company
Stan Taylor
Jeff Cook Real Estate LLC

843-270-8276

stan@jeffcookrealestate.com
Amy Templeton
Carolina One Real Estate

843-425-4100

atempleton@carolinaone.com
Sean Tipple
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-478-2153

sean.tipple@direalestate.com
Show More
Carey Tipple
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-478-2099

carey.tipple@direalestate.com
Natasha Viswanathan
The Pulse Charleston

843-290-2259

natasha@thepulsecharleston.com
Robert Welsh
Daniel Island Real Estate

843-532-4480

bob.welsh@direalestate.com
Mary Lou Wertz
Maison Real Estate

843-822-2500

marylou@maisonchs.com
Show More

© 2020 Charleston Trident Association of Realtors® Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram