COMMERCIAL

$7,900,000+ in volume and/or 22+ sides

Thomas Boulware, VI, CCIM
NAI Charleston, LLC

843-270-9124

tboulware@naicharleston.com
Michael Carmody
CBRE, Inc

843-514-3536

michael.carmody@cbre.com
Jon Chalfie
Landmark Enterprises Services

843-345-6000

jchalfie@landmark-enterprises.com
Reid Davis, SIOR
Lee & Associates Charleston

843-747-1200

rdavis@lee-associates.com
Show More
Chris Dion
Belk / Lucy

864-918-0409

chris.dion@belklucy.com
Trad Dyches, CCIM
Palmetto Commercial Properties, LLC

843-364-4288

trad.dyches@pcpsc.com
Erin T. England, MARE, CCIM, SCLS
Commercial Real Estate Ventures LLC

843-696-9431

erin@comreventures.com
Mark Erickson, SIOR
Colliers International

404-226-5829

mark.erickson@colliers.com
Show More
David Grubbs
NAI Charleston, LLC

843-814-6111

dgrubbs@naicharleston.com
Pete Harper, CCIM
Lee & Associates Charleston

846-696-5533

pharper@lee-associates.com
Carlmichael Harrison
Beach Commercial, TBC

843-514-3847

charrison@thebeachcompany.com
Eddie Hughes
Beach Commercial, TBC

843-991-0596

ehughes@thebeachcompany.com
Show More
David Ingle
NAI Charleston, LLC

843-224-0663

dingle@naicharleston.com
Mark Mizell, CCIM
Birchin Lane Realty Advisors

843-834-4736

mark@birchinlanerealty.com
Bob Nuttall, SIOR
Lee & Associates Charleston

843-747-1200

bnuttall@lee-associates.com
Jack Owens, CCIM
NAI Charleston, LLC

843-696-7653

jowens@naicharleston.com
Show More
Robert Pratt, CCIM, SIOR
RE/MAX Pro Realty

843-576-2705

robert@robertpratt.com
Edward G. Robinson, IV
Beach Commercial, TBC

843-864-3760

erobinson@thebeachcompany.com
Dexter Rumsey
NAI Charleston, LLC

843-452-9417

drumsey@naicharleston.com
Gerry Schauer CCIM
Avison Young - South Carolina

843-364-2055

gerry.schauer@avisonyoung.com
Show More
Chip Shealy, SIOR
CBRE, Inc

843-367-6053

chip.shealy@cbre.com
Will Sherrod, CCIM
NAI Charleston, LLC

843-364-3796

wsherrod@naicharleston.com
Milton Thomas, CCIM, SIOR
Lee & Associates Charleston

843-747-1200

mthomas@lee-associates.com
Ryan Welch, SIOR
Lee & Associates Charleston

843-747-5856

rwelch@lee-associates.com
Show More
Cameron Yost
Lee & Associates Charleston

843-814-7236

cyost@lee-associates.com
Show More

© 2020 Charleston Trident Association of Realtors® Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram